• YR EMAIL BLAST

    SIGN-UP NOW to hear about news, important events and updates to Youthrunner.com!

    SUBSCRIBE

Omaha Racers Running Club

About the team.

All practices are at Millard West High School on 178th and Q Streets on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:00 to 7:00pm beginning April 23. Please bring a water bottle and appropriate track clothing and shoes to practice. Practice will take place if there is light or moderate rain. There will not be practice if the weather is severe. Parents should use their own judgment or check email for a cancellation announcement. Meet Information Schedule of Meets for 2013 Saturday, May 4 - Wings of Omaha Invitational at Omaha Northwest Saturday, May 11 – Lincoln Youth Track Club Invitational at Nebraska Wesleyan Sunday, May 19 – 12th annual Cornhusker Flyers Throws Festival at Omaha Burke Saturday, May 25 – Boys and Girls Club Jaguars George Anderson Invitational at Boys and Girls Club of the Midlands Saturday, June 1 – USATF Nebraska Youth Championships at Omaha Benson Saturday, June 8 – Pawnee City Invitational at Pawnee City High School Saturday, June 8 – Sunday, June 9 – USATF Nebraska Combined Event Championships at TBD Saturday, June 15 – Sunday, June 16 – USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships at Omaha Burke Saturday, June 22 – Bellevue Breeze Invitational at Bellevue East Tuesday, June 25 – Sunday, June 30 – USATF national Youth Outdoor Championships at Edwardsville, Ill. Thursday, July 4 – Sunday, July 7 – USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships at Aberdeen, S.D. Monday, July 22 – Sunday, July 28 – USATF National Junior Olympic Championships at Greensboro, N.C. Download a printable copy of the schedule here!

Location

Omaha, Nebraska

Contact info.

Phone: 402-491-0303

blog comments powered by Disqus